Loan Officer Team 2017-12-06T16:09:53+00:00

Integrity Lending Team

10+ Years Average Loan Officer Experience

You know when you work with Integrity First Lending you are working with an expert that can help you find the best loan for your situation.

Loan Officers

Blake Arvidson
Loan Officer
385.282.6657
blake@integritylending.com
NMLS #51172
Email Blake
Toni Beck
Loan Officer
385.326.2604
toni@integritylending.com
NMLS #305625
Email Toni
Stacy Catmull
Loan Officer
801.542.0961
stacy@integritylending.com
NMLS #1572251
Email Stacy
Jamie Cline
Loan Officer
801.839.4919
james@integritylending.com
NMLS #1039826
Email Jamie
Stacey Flygare
Loan Officer
385.630.4570
sflygare@integritylending.com
NMLS #1612601
Email Stacey
Lexi Gleave
Loan Officer
801.542.0961
lexig@integritylending.com
NMLS #596086
Email Lexi
Hal Johnson
Loan Officer
385.434.0137
hal@integritylending.com
NMLS #1051234
Email Hal
Amir Kalay
Loan Officer
385.351.1245
amir@integritylending.com
NMLS #972538
Email Amir
Dave Kent
Loan Officer
801.427.7473
dave@integritylending.com
NMLS #206913
Email Dave
Trint Laws
Loan Officer
385.429.5030
trint@integritylending.com
NMLS #268649
Todd Libby
Loan Officer
801.542.0961
todd@integritylending.com
NMLS #302521
Email Todd
Zack Matson
Loan Officer
385.630.4415
zack@integritylending.com
NMLS #169461
Email Zack
Chad Peterson
Loan Officer
801.542.0961
chad@integritylending.com
NMLS #1374135
Email Chad
Debbie Rindlisbacher
Loan Officer
801.898.0214
debbie@integritylending.com
NMLS #1540248
Email Debbie
Lisa Schmirler
Loan Officer
801.542.0961
lisa@integritylending.com
NMLS #1110805
Email Lisa
Ryan Scheunemann
Loan Officer
385.222.3957
ryans@integritylending.com
NMLS #1679810
Email Ryan Scheunemann
Calli Schouten
Loan Officer
385.630.4315
calli@integritylending.com
NMLS #595978
Email Calli
Tori Seiler
Loan Officer
801.542.0961
tori@integritylending.com
NMLS #1242807
Email Tori
Kristin Smith
Loan Officer
801.438.4856
kristin@integritylending.com
NMLS #1170859
Email Kristin
Ryan Sparks
Loan Officer
801.542.0961
ryan@integritylending.com
NMLS #1455482
Email Ryan Sparks
Scott Taylor
Loan Officer
385.630.4083
scott@integritylending.com
NMLS #228078
Email Scott
Greg West
Loan Officer
801.542.0961
greg@integritylending.com
NMLS #316155
Email Greg
Ryan Whitehead
Loan Officer
801.542.0961
ryanw@integritylending.com
NMLS #325716
Email Ryan Whitehead