Loan Officer Team 2017-12-06T16:09:53+00:00

Integrity Lending Team

10+ Years Average Loan Officer Experience

You know when you work with Integrity First Lending you are working with an expert that can help you find the best loan for your situation.

Loan Officers

Blake Arvidson
Loan Officer
385.282.6657
blake@integritylending.com
NMLS #51172
Email BlakeStart Application with Blake
Brandon Barratt
Loan Officer
385.630.4540
brandon@integritylending.com
NMLS #596346
Email BrandonStart Application with Brandon
Toni Beck
Loan Officer
385.326.2604
toni@integritylending.com
NMLS #305625
Email ToniStart Application with Toni
Zachary Bradshaw
Loan Officer
385.351.1218
zachb@integritylending.com
NMLS #1688360
Email ZachStart Application with Zachary
Myan Burton
Loan Officer
385.236.2604
myan@integritylending.com
NMLS #1697886
Email MyanStart Application with Myan
Jamie Cline
Loan Officer
801.839.4919
james@integritylending.com
NMLS #1039826
Email JamieStart Application with Jamie
Stacey Flygare
Loan Officer
385.630.4570
sflygare@integritylending.com
NMLS #1612601
Email StaceyStart Application with Stacey
Heather Gibson
Loan Officer
385.429.5030
heatherg@integritylending.com
NMLS #1495930
Email HeatherStart Application with Heather
Lexi Gleave
Loan Officer
801.542.0961
lexig@integritylending.com
NMLS #596086
Email LexiStart Application with Lexi
Hal Johnson
Loan Officer
385.434.0137
hal@integritylending.com
NMLS #1051234
Email HalStart Application with Hal
Amir Kalay
Loan Officer
385.351.1245
amir@integritylending.com
NMLS #972538
Email AmirStart Application with Amir
Dave Kent
Loan Officer
801.427.7473
dave@integritylending.com
NMLS #206913
Email DaveStart Application with Dave
Todd Libby
Loan Officer
801.542.0961
todd@integritylending.com
NMLS #302521
Email ToddStart Application with Todd
Zack Matson
Loan Officer
385.630.4415
zack@integritylending.com
NMLS #169461
Email ZackStart Application with Zack
Carol Mortenson
Loan Officer
801.688.5331
carol@integritylending.com
NMLS #202218
Email Carol MortensonStart Application with Carol
Chad Peterson
Loan Officer
801.542.0961
chad@integritylending.com
NMLS #1374135
Email ChadStart Application with Chad
Debbie Rindlisbacher
Loan Officer
801.898.0214
debbie@integritylending.com
NMLS #1540248
Email DebbieStart Application with Debbie
Ryan Scheunemann
Loan Officer
385.222.3957
ryans@integritylending.com
NMLS #1679810
Email Ryan ScheunemannStart Application with Ryan
Lisa Schmirler
Loan Officer
801.542.0961
lisa@integritylending.com
NMLS #1110805
Email LisaStart Application with Lisa
Calli Schouten
Loan Officer
385.630.4315
calli@integritylending.com
NMLS #595978
Email CalliStart Application with Calli
Tori Seiler
Loan Officer
801.542.0961
tori@integritylending.com
NMLS #1242807
Email ToriStart Application with Tori
Kristin Smith
Loan Officer
801.438.4856
kristin@integritylending.com
NMLS #1170859
Email KristinStart Application with Kristin
Ryan Sparks
Loan Officer
801.542.0961
ryan@integritylending.com
NMLS #1455482
Email Ryan SparksStart Application with Ryan
Scott Taylor
Loan Officer
385.630.4083
scott@integritylending.com
NMLS #228078
Email ScottStart Application with Scott
Greg West
Loan Officer
801.542.0961
greg@integritylending.com
NMLS #316155
Email GregStart Application with Greg