Meet Our Mortgage Professionals

10+ Years Average Loan Officer Experience

You know when you work with Integrity First Lending you are working with an expert that can help you find the best loan for your situation. With over a decade of combined experience in the mortgage industry, you can count on us to make the home buying experience as easy and empowering as possible.

Mortgage Loan Officers

Blake Arvidson
Loan Officer
385.282.6657
blake@integritylending.com
NMLS #51172
Email BlakeStart Application with Blake
Utu Bloomfield
Loan Officer
385.434.5739
utu@integritylending.com
NMLS #1696352
Email UtuStart Application with Utu
Jeremy Brown
Loan Officer
801.657.5039
jeremy@integritylending.com
NMLS #340279
Email BlakeStart Application with Jeremy
Jamie Cline
Loan Officer
801.859.2986
jcline@integritylending.com
NMLS #1039826
Email JamieStart Application with Jamie
Derrick Dumas
Loan Officer
801.664.9488
derrick@integritylending.com
NMLS #940543
Email DerrickStart Application with Derrick
Anna Dunn
Loan Officer
857.400.1757
anna@integritylending.com
NMLS #836825
Email AnnaStart Application with Anna
Stacey Flygare
Loan Officer
385.630.4570
sflygare@integritylending.com
NMLS #1612601
Email StaceyStart Application with Stacey
Heather Gibson
Loan Officer
801.898.2147
heatherg@integritylending.com
NMLS #1495930
Email HeatherStart Application with Heather
Lexi Gleave
Loan Officer
435.201.2874
lexig@integritylending.com
NMLS #596086
Email HeatherStart Application with Heather
Amir Kalay
Loan Officer
385.351.1245
amir@integritylending.com
NMLS #972538
Email AmirStart Application with Amir
Deborah Kraft
Loan Officer
385.351.1231
debbiek@integritylending.com
NMLS #274532
Email DeborahStart Application with Deborah
Todd Libby
Loan Officer
801.319.3502
todd@integritylending.com
NMLS #302521
Email ToddStart Application with Todd
Lei Ona Meza
Loan Officer
801.872.7424
leiona@integritylending.com
NMLS #1561022
Email Lei OnaStart Application with Lei Ona
Carol Mortenson
Loan Officer
801.688.5331
carol@integritylending.com
NMLS #202218
Email Carol MortensonStart Application with Carol
Debbie Rindlisbacher
Loan Officer
801.898.0214
debbie@integritylending.com
NMLS #1540248
Email DebbieStart Application with Debbie
Ryan Scheunemann
Loan Officer
385.222.3957
ryans@integritylending.com
NMLS #1679810
Email Ryan ScheunemannStart Application with Ryan
Lisa Schmirler
Loan Officer
801.688.1099
lisa@integritylending.com
NMLS #1110805
Email LisaStart Application with Lisa
Calli Schouten
Loan Officer
385.630.4315
calli@integritylending.com
NMLS #595978
Email CalliStart Application with Calli
Tori Seiler
Loan Officer
385.351.1232
tori@integritylending.com
NMLS #1242807
Email ToriStart Application with Tori
Josh Stika
President, Owner, Loan Officer
801.542.0961
josh@integritylending.com
NMLS #12013
Email JoshStart Application with Josh
Scott Taylor
Loan Officer
801.955.8019
scott@integritylending.com
NMLS #228078
Email ScottStart Application with Scott
Clayne Wayman
Loan Officer
801.808.2324
clayne@integritylending.com
NMLS #228078
Email ClayneStart Application with Clayne
Greg West
Loan Officer
385.351.1244
greg@integritylending.com
NMLS #316155
Email GregStart Application with Greg
Stephanie Wilkes
Loan Officer
385.630.4630
stephanie@integritylending.com
NMLS #1550236
Email StephanieStart Application with Stephanie

Our Values

The ideal mortgage lender offers more than just the lowest rates around. We go above and beyond through our personalized, hands-on approach to lending because your needs come first.

At Integrity First Lending, we make sure that every customer feels valued. We are fully dedicated to giving back to our community, and making our company one of the best places to work.

We value:

Integrity. Our services come with a personal touch. Get the attention you deserve, from pre-approval to closing.

Transparency. Our team keeps you in the loop. We explain every detail without the confusing jargon and paint a clear picture of what to expect with your mortgage options.

Commitment. We go the extra mile to secure the approval on your home loan. We study your documents carefully before suggesting what programs you qualify for.

Customer service. We simplify the process of securing a mortgage, empowering you to make sound, financial choices.