Meet Our Mortgage Professionals

You know when you work with Integrity First Lending you are working with an expert that can help you find the best loan for your situation.

10+ Years Average Loan Officer Experience

You know when you work with Integrity First Lending you are working with an expert that can help you find the best loan for your situation. With over a decade of combined experience in the mortgage industry, you can count on us to make the home buying experience as easy and empowering as possible.

Mortgage Loan Officers

Akanksha Acharya
MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
LICENSED IN UT
801-368-7762akanksha@integritylending.com
NMLS #2255737
Beckyann Hernandez
MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
LICENSED IN UT, ID
208-982-9432beckyann@integritylending.com
NMLS #2245806
Ben Parker
MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
LICENSED IN UT, CO, AZ, TX, ID
801-641-7330ben@integritylending.com
NMLS #
Benjamin Casco
MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
LICENSED IN UT, TX
385-277-2146benjamincasco@integritylending.com
NMLS #1722134
Blake Arvidson
UTAH MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
LICENSED IN UT, CO, AZ, TX, ID
385-282-6657blake@integritylending.com
NMLS# 51172
Calli Schouten
UTAH MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
LICENSED IN UT
801-699-1252calli@integritylending.com
NMLS# 595978
Carol Mortenson
MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
LICENSED IN UT
801-688-5331carol@integritylending.com
NMLS #202218
Chase Johnson
UTAH MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
LICENSED IN UT, AZ, TX
801-542-0961chase@integritylending.com
NMLS #1423336
D.K. Thomas
MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
LICENSED IN UT
801-574-5162dkthomas@integritylending.com
NMLS: #985898
David Allen
MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
LICENSED IN UT, TX, ID
435-760-0877davidallen@integritylending.com
NMLS #1459206
Debbie Rindlisbacher
MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
LICENSED IN UT
801-898-0214debbie@integritylending.com
NMLS #1540248
Elizabeth Bauer
MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
LICENSED IN UT, AZ, TX, ID
801-970-2666elizabethb@integritylending.com
NMLS #1458978
Ethan Mitchell
MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
LICENSED IN UT, AZ
801-753-8778ethan@integritylending.com
NMLS #2119084
George Palmer
MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
LICENSED IN UT
801-949-7827georgepalmer@integritylending.com
NMLS# 2247073
Greg West
MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
LICENSED IN UT, TX
385-351-1244greg@integritylending.com
NMLS# 316155
Hailee Budd
MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
LICENSED IN UT
801-879-0310haileebudd@integritylending.com
NMLS #1897314
Jamie Cline
MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
LICENSED IN UT
801-859-2986jcline@integritylending.com
NMLS #1039826
Janette Barnett
MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
LICENSED IN UT
801-814-5363janettebarnett@integritylending.com
NMLS #1372648
Jeremy Brown
MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
LICENSED IN UT
801-657-5039jeremy@integritylending.com
NMLS# 340279
Joe McKay, JD
MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
LICENSED IN UT, CO, AZ, TX
801-872-3015joe@integritylending.com
NMLS #2003467
Jon Linnett
MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
LICENSED IN UT
801-949-9652jon@integritylending.com
NMLS #1053680
Jon Northrup
MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
LICENSED IN UT
801-542-0961jonnorthrup@integritylending.com
NMLS #2058176
Joonas Tahvanainen
MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
LICENSED IN UT, AZ, TX
385-246-3202joonas@integritylending.com
NMLS #2053360
Josh Porter
MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
LICENSED IN UT, AZ
503-949-2128jporter@integritylending.com
NMLS# 2055051
Josh Stika
FOUNDER & PRESIDENT
MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
LICENSED IN UT
801-542-0961josh@integritylending.com
NMLS #12013
Kasem Sahib
MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
LICENSED IN UT, AZ, TX
385-236-9349kasem@integritylending.com
NMLS# 972538
Kelly Crane
MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
LICENSED IN UT, CO, AZ, TX
385-327-2400kelly@integritylending.com
NMLS #2046543
Kelly Rose Stika
MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
LICENSED IN UT, TX
801-361-6423kellyrose@integritylending.com
NMLS #2270698
Kitty Holdaway
MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
LICENSED IN UT, CO, TX
801-376-2480kitty@integritylending.com
NMLS #1627317
Konstantin Romanov
MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
LICENSED IN UT
801-707-7688konstantin@integritylending.com
NMLS #2323492
Lei Ona Meza
MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
LICENSED IN UT
801-750-9400leiona@integritylending.com
NMLS #1561022
Lexi Gleave
MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
LICENSED IN UT, CO, AZ, TX, ID
435-201-2874lexig@integritylending.com
NMLS# 596086
Lisa Schmirler
MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
LICENSED IN UT
801-688-1099lisa@integritylending.com
NMLS# 1110805
Matthew Ingram
MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
LICENSED IN UT
385-327-5301matthewingram@integritylending.com
NMLS# 1891546
Melanie Sharp
MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
LICENSED IN UT, CO, AZ, TX, ID
435-313-4833melanie@integritylending.com
NMLS #1699276
Rae Ross
MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
LICENSED IN UT, TX
801-637-9282rae@integritylending.com
Samuel Thompson
MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
LICENSED IN UT, CO, AZ, TX
385-220-5451samuel@integritylending.com
NMLS #1052267
Scott Blatter
MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
LICENSED IN UT, CO, AZ, TX, ID
801-542-0961scottblatter@integritylending.com
NMLS #958500
Scott Taylor
MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
LICENSED IN UT, CO, AZ, TX
801-955-8019scott@integritylending.com
NMLS# 228078
Shawn Kenney
MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
LICENSED IN UT
801-381-3352shawnkenney@integritylending.com
NMLS #1691797
Stephanie Brox
MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
LICENSED IN UT, CO, AX, TX
385-630-4630stephanie@integritylending.com
NMLS# 1550236
Ted Turcsanski
MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
LICENSED IN UT, CO
801-859-5296ted@integritylending.com
NMLS #58253
Travis Hughes
MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
LICENSED IN UT
801-671-2383travishughes@integritylending.com
NMLS# 313494
Valerie Ekins
MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
LICENSED IN UT
435-840-3274valerie@integritylending.com
NMLS #958130

Our Values

The ideal mortgage lender offers more than just the lowest rates around. We go above and beyond through our personalized, hands-on approach to lending because your needs come first.

At Integrity First Lending, we make sure that every customer feels valued. We are fully dedicated to giving back to our community, and making our company one of the best places to work.

We value:

Integrity. Our services come with a personal touch. Get the attention you deserve, from pre-approval to closing.
Transparency. Our team keeps you in the loop. We explain every detail without the confusing jargon and paint a clear picture of what to expect with your mortgage options.
Commitment. We go the extra mile to secure the approval on your home loan. We study your documents carefully before suggesting what programs you qualify for.
Customer service. We simplify the process of securing a mortgage, empowering you to make sound, financial choices.

What Our Clients Say About Us

  • “There is a lot of hype about what a great lending company such-and-such is, but I can tell you from my recent personal experience that Integrity First Lending refinanced my home within in 10 days with no hassle. And I mean NO HASSLE. The individuals working for this organization are both professional and, if I may add personally, the nicest people I have ever worked with. Words cannot express how happy my wife and are that we found Integrity First Lending and will unhesitatingly recommend them to anyone looking for an initial or refinanced home loan.”
    Joe L.
  • “What a fantastic team to work with. The commitment and communication with clients are the best. You will be in good hands working with Integrity First Lending. Highly recommended!”
    Mike M.
  • “This is our second time working with Integrity First. Both times we shopped around, checking for the best rates. Integrity had the lowest fees, lower even than the mortgage company who already held our loan. We received excellent customer care each time.”
    Mica T.
  • “Very easy company to work with! Painless refinance process and fast closing!”
    Cody W.
  • “Integrity First Lending is professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. They communicated clearly and regularly, so that I always knew what was happening. They responded promptly to my questions. The process went very smoothly because of their expertise. I highly recommend this team!”
    Becky B.
  • “The Integrity First team epitomizes a "customer-first" attitude. The team's responsiveness and timely communication make them stand out above the rest.”
    Bruce C.
  • “Integrity First has a great team on individuals who made our refinance quick and easy. We were able to do everything ok online through their portal right up until we closed with the title company.”
    Alison D.
Integrity Lending Logo
Equal Housing Lender

Equal Housing Lender. Integrity First Lending.
NMLS # 1006977
AZ License # 1004274

Get Social With Us

© 2018-2021 IntegrityLending. All Rights Reserved. Website Built by SEO Werkz

chevron-down linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram