Meet Our Mortgage Professionals

You know when you work with Integrity First Lending you are working with an expert that can help you find the best loan for your situation.

10+ Years Average Loan Officer Experience

You know when you work with Integrity First Lending you are working with an expert that can help you find the best loan for your situation. With over a decade of combined experience in the mortgage industry, you can count on us to make the home buying experience as easy and empowering as possible.

Mortgage Loan Officers

Amber Bird
UTAH MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
385-292-1909amber@integritylending.com
NMLS #2074558
Amir Kalay
UTAH MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
385-351-1245amir@integritylending.com
NMLS# 972538
Anna Dunn
UTAH MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
857-400-1757anna@integritylending.com
NMLS #836825
Blake Arvidson
UTAH MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
385-282-6657blake@integritylending.com
NMLS# 51172
Calli Schouten
UTAH MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
801-699-1252calli@integritylending.com
NMLS# 595978
Carol Mortenson
UTAH MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
801-688-5331carol@integritylending.com
NMLS #202218
Clayne Wayman
UTAH MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
801-808-2324clayne@integritylending.com
NMLS # 58211
David Allen
UTAH MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
435-760-0877davidallen@integritylending.com
NMLS #1459206
Derrick Dumas
UTAH MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
801-664-9488derrick@integritylending.com
NMLS #940543
Ethan Mitchell
UTAH MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
385-292-1908ethan@integritylending.com
NMLS #2119084
Greg West
UTAH MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
385-351-1244greg@integritylending.com
NMLS# 316155
Jamie Cline
UTAH MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
801-859-2986jcline@integritylending.com
NMLS #1039826
Jeremy Brown
UTAH MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
801-657-5039jeremy@integritylending.com
NMLS# 340279
Joe McKay, JD
UTAH MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
801-872-3015joe@integritylending.com
NMLS #2003467
Josh Porter
UTAH MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
503-949-2128jporter@integritylending.com
NMLS# 2055051
Josh Stika
FOUNDER & PRESIDENT
UTAH MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
801-542-0961josh@integritylending.com
NMLS #12013
Kasem Sahib
UTAH MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
385-236-9349kasem@integritylending.com
NMLS# 972538
Kelly Crane
UTAH MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
385-327-2400kelly@integritylending.com
NMLS #2046543
LaiYin (Jennifer) Yau
UTAH MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
801-438-4856jyau@integritylending.com
NMLS #1628600
Lei Ona Meza
UTAH MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
801-750-9400leiona@integritylending.com
NMLS #1561022
Lexi Gleave
UTAH MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
435-201-2874lexig@integritylending.com
NMLS# 596086
Lisa Schmirler
UTAH MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
801-688-1099lisa@integritylending.com
NMLS# 1110805
Paxton Terry
UTAH MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
385-444-4176paxton@integritylending.com
NMLS #1848587
Ryan Scheunemann
UTAH MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
385-222-3957ryans@integritylending.com
NMLS #1679810
Samuel Thompson
UTAH MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
385-220-5451samuel@integritylending.com
NMLS #1052267
Scott Taylor
UTAH MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
801-955-8019scott@integritylending.com
NMLS# 228078
Stephanie Brox
UTAH MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
385-630-4630stephanie@integritylending.com
NMLS# 1550236
Ted Turcsanski
UTAH MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
801-859-5296ted@integritylending.com
NMLS #58253
Tori Seiler
UTAH MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
541-778-8890tori@integritylending.com
NMLS# 1242807
Valerie Ekins
UTAH MORTGAGE LOAN OFFICER
435-840-3274valerie@integritylending.com
NMLS #958130

Our Values

The ideal mortgage lender offers more than just the lowest rates around. We go above and beyond through our personalized, hands-on approach to lending because your needs come first.

At Integrity First Lending, we make sure that every customer feels valued. We are fully dedicated to giving back to our community, and making our company one of the best places to work.

We value:

Integrity. Our services come with a personal touch. Get the attention you deserve, from pre-approval to closing.
Transparency. Our team keeps you in the loop. We explain every detail without the confusing jargon and paint a clear picture of what to expect with your mortgage options.
Commitment. We go the extra mile to secure the approval on your home loan. We study your documents carefully before suggesting what programs you qualify for.
Customer service. We simplify the process of securing a mortgage, empowering you to make sound, financial choices.

What Our Clients Say About Us

  • “There is a lot of hype about what a great lending company such-and-such is, but I can tell you from my recent personal experience that Integrity First Lending refinanced my home within in 10 days with no hassle. And I mean NO HASSLE. The individuals working for this organization are both professional and, if I may add personally, the nicest people I have ever worked with. Words cannot express how happy my wife and are that we found Integrity First Lending and will unhesitatingly recommend them to anyone looking for an initial or refinanced home loan.”
    Joe L.
  • “What a fantastic team to work with. The commitment and communication with clients are the best. You will be in good hands working with Integrity First Lending. Highly recommended!”
    Mike M.
  • “This is our second time working with Integrity First. Both times we shopped around, checking for the best rates. Integrity had the lowest fees, lower even than the mortgage company who already held our loan. We received excellent customer care each time.”
    Mica T.
  • “Very easy company to work with! Painless refinance process and fast closing!”
    Cody W.
  • “Integrity First Lending is professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. They communicated clearly and regularly, so that I always knew what was happening. They responded promptly to my questions. The process went very smoothly because of their expertise. I highly recommend this team!”
    Becky B.
  • “The Integrity First team epitomizes a "customer-first" attitude. The team's responsiveness and timely communication make them stand out above the rest.”
    Bruce C.
  • “Integrity First has a great team on individuals who made our refinance quick and easy. We were able to do everything ok online through their portal right up until we closed with the title company.”
    Alison D.
Integrity Lending Logo
Equal Housing Lender
Equal Housing Lender. Integrity First Lending.
NMLS # 1006977
Get Social With Us

© 2018-2021 IntegrityLending. All Rights Reserved. Website Built by SEO Werkz

chevron-down linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram